The #1 Arkansas Crossdressing site
The #1 Arkansas Crossdressing site

LucyCDreamer Profile Information

I found the ideal woman -- in a mirror.
Age 54 From Altmar, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My wife died 7 years ago. When she was ill, I longed for female companionship, but did not want to be unfaithful. When doing the laundry, I discovered that we wore the same size clothes (size 1 petite). For years, I felt complete without a partner. Recently, I admitted that I'm lonely.. I'm looking for an adventurous biological woman who likes the outdoors and enjoys exploring new places. I live in a timeless dimension (sometimes called Deep Time), which might explain why I do not look or act my chronological age. Please do not judge me by that number.

From May to October, I live in a small cabin, off the grid, orn a private lake in Northern New York State. I spend winters touring the US in my RV. I like Arizona.. I have a time-share in Bonaire, but I really cannot afford the airfare.

I have a PhD in Wildlife Biology, but I retired from my environmental iconsulting business and sold antiques for a while.. Now I'm a pillgrim, poet, philosopher, artist and over-achieving singer-songwriter. I am the proverbial absent-minded professor and oerhaps the least organized person on the planet. My brain has a mind of its own.. I promise that you will never be bored when you are with me.

"Life is either a darng adventure or it is nothing at all" -- Helen Keller (one of my childhood heroes, along with Jacques Cousteau and Fr Damian of Molokai.)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Theater, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An afternoon in a canoe
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
To love and to accept love from others
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
PBS News Hour &;Rachel Maddow
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Moby Dick (1957):; Chariots of Fire; St Elmo's Fire
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Cook Wilkinson; Cat Stevens; Simon & Garfunkel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Philosophy, Poetry, Science, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Moby Dick; The Dictionary; A Walk in the Woods (Bryson)ope
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Open Mic Night after a day of kayaking