The #1 Arkansas Crossdressing site
The #1 Arkansas Crossdressing site

ineed2bme Profile Information

Help me explore my femininity
Age 46 From Elgin, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm still mostly in the closet, but oh so willing to explore my femininity with the right man. I'm definitely a crossdresser but I think it may go deeper...I think I'm transgender. My feminine side grows stronger everyday and I want a man who will encourage me, accept me, romance me, and be patient with my journey of self realization. I've never been with a man before but cannot get the possibilities out of my thoughts. I'm not into being someone's fetish. I am not that type of girl. I want friendship and romance...a real relationship. Help me find myself...are you the man who will capture my heart?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Internet
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Quite a few things ;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a woman
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Road trip to the mountains

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Care, compassion, humor, romance
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed