The #1 Arkansas Crossdressing site
The #1 Arkansas Crossdressing site

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

slackinoff Profile Information

New CD looking to expand horizons!
Age 26 From Hartford, Connecticut - Online - 1 week ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I just recently discovered crossdressing and I’m looking for someone to help me in my journey and show me how to be a girly girl!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An ideal first date for me would be one where we get to know each other, A pretty face can only get you so far before your personality catches up.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going out on dates dressed in fem. I want to be a girly girl and be cute :) I love dresses, makeup, high heels, and fashion. I am also a freak in the sheets and I’m submissive bottom. However I like being the cute girlfriend.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy as I can be!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a kind person to help me on my journey through feminization. I wanna dress up and look cute and want someone supportive of that. I am fine with my partner being committed or not as long as they respect me and who I am!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed